University IT Executive Committee


  • Make IT strategic investment and policy decisions
  • Communicate and align with Board of Regents
  • Appoint the Chair of the IT Council


  • Kevin Hegarty
    Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
  • Jack Hu
    Vice President for Research
  • Ravi┬áPendse
    Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
  • Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • Marschall Runge
    Executive Vice President for Medical Affairs and Dean of the Medical School