MiWorkspace Advisory Group


  • Denise Stegall
    Senior Director for Records and Information Services, UHR
  • Jeff Wright
    Director, Housing Information Technology Office
  • Joe Gorde
    Director of Information Technology, School of Education
  • Regis Vogel
    Senior Director of Development Services, WINS, Office of University Development
  • Maurice York
    Associate University Librarian, Library IT
  • Steve Broglio
    Director of NeuroTrauma Research Laboratory and Associate Professor of Athletic Training, School of Kinesiology
  • Andrew Grogan-Kaylor
    Associate Professor of Social Work

Providing Input to the Group


Meeting Agendas & Minutes

MiWorkspace Advisory Group Meeting Notes